The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Board Members

Research School in Stem Cell Biology


Board Members

  • Mattias Magnusson, Executive Director Research School in Stem Cell Biology, Lund University
  • David Bryder, Professor, Faculty of Medicine, Lund University
  • Jenny Hansson, Associate Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Medicine, Lund University
  • Henrik Ahlenius, Group leader, Faculty of Medicine, Lund University